This is the "PhD Program" page of the "PhD Program" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: May 24, 2011 URL: http://libguides.scf.edu/PhD Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

PhD Program Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Recommended Databases

Education Full Text  (EBSCO) Full text and peer reviewed articles from 1996-present. 

Education Research Complete  (EBSCO) Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties.

Educators Reference Complete  (Gale) Collection of more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports, a great resource for any educator from the school teacher and administrator to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. 

ERIC  (EBSCO) A guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics.  Includes 1.1+ million records from 1,016 journals and other documents from 1966 to the present. Updated monthly.

 JSTOR  Access back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Over 700 titles available.

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) Scholarly business database with comprehensive coverage from scholarly business journals.

 

Instant Invite

 

Library Catalog

Search Library Resources. 
Search all Library
Resources in one search.

  Featured ebook: 

Click on the cover.

  



Need help finding a book, eBook or Scholarly Journal?  Review our FAQs. 

 

 
 
 

Some Suggested Books

Look for these titles - and more - in our catalog.


 

  Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip