APA Resources
This is the "Business Resources" page of the "Business Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Subject guide for general business, economics, management, and accounting
Last Updated: Mar 5, 2012 URL: http://libguides.scf.edu/businessresources Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Business Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Business News

   Reuters

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Streaming Video - Films On Demand

Films on Demand Logo

Films On Demand is a state-of-the-art streaming video. This digital video database is rich in documentaries, speeches and historical events.

Select "Business & Economics" to choose videos from within this category.

 

 

Ask A Librarian

 

Suggested Databases

Access Business News (NewsBank)

Contains 200 business and law journals, as well as local and regional business news.


Business & Economics e-journals (Springer)

Full text access to over 100 journals in business and economics.

 

Business Full Text (Wilson / EBSCO)

Articles from magazines and scholarly journals. Includes product reviews, interviews, corporate profiles, association and conference reports and more.  

 

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.

 

Demographics Now (Gale)

Up-to-date resources on demographics and extensive market level information.

 

Hoover's Premium

In-depth financial comparisons and analysis as well as lists of companies or people.

 

JSTOR

Back issues of core journals. Over 300 titles in business, economics, finance, management, marketing, and statistics.

 

Small Business Resource Center (Gale)

Covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business.

 

Instant Invite

 

Useful Websites

Business.gov

Managed by the Small Business Administration (SBA). “The Official Business Link to the U.S. Government”.

 

Knowledge@Wharton

The online business journal of the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania

 

Rand Corporation - Law and Business

The nonprofit Rand Corporation's site for research in banking, economics, finance, management, and more.

 

Working Knowledge (Harvard Business School)

Includes a number of business topic sections including Leadership and Management. Articles for practitioners are highlighted; working papers and podcasts are available.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip