This is the "HSA Home" page of the "Health Services Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

APA Citation Help MLA Citation Help Frequently Asked Questions Help: contacts and  hours

Health Services Administration   Tags: health services, health services administration, health services management, hsa  

Last Updated: Feb 28, 2013 URL: http://libguides.scf.edu/healthservicesadministration Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

HSA Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended Databases

  • Business & Economics (Springer)
    Articles and eBooks.
  • Business Insights Global (Gale)
    Company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals. Find detailed company and industry news and information.
  • Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
    Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
  • Health & Nursing (EBSCO)
    ncludes Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, PsycARTICLES, MEDLINE with Full Text,CINAHL Plus Full Text. Comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for more than 750 journals - many of which cannot be found anywhere else.
  • Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)
    Integrates millions of articles from a wide range of full-text nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters and select consumer health information sources with full-text reference works and hundreds of health-related multimedia.
  • Hoover's Premium
    In-depth financial comparisons and analysis as well as the ability to input specific search criteria to generate a customized, highly-targeted list of companies or people.
  • Lexis-Nexis Academic
    Full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference sources. Documents and records from medical & health, federal, state & international legal materials and corporate news & financial information.
  • MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO)
    Full text for nearly 1,200 journals with coverage dating back to 1965. Authoritative medical information on many fields including health services administration.
  • PubMed (National Library of Medicine)
    PubMed provides free access to MEDLINE, the NLM database of indexed citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles.
  • Safari Books Online (ProQuest)
    A collection of eBooks addressing important issues and critical skills in business and technology.
 

PubMed Tutorials

Learn how to set up your personalized PubMed account.

Click on the icon below to connect to our PubMed tutorials.

 

Ask A Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip