Biotechnology in the 21st Century: video series
Click below to connect.
Reference sources can help you to get started on your research.
Access to a collection of aggregated and integrated reference books from high-quality publishers.
Authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies and discusses issues on the environment, sustainability and more.
Science in Context (Gale)
Authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites
Science Online (Facts on File)
resents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments.
Today's Science (Facts on File)
A reference database Drawing on major scientific journals, magazines, and newspapers in the US and abroad.
Learn how to set up your personalized PubMed account.
Click on the icon below to connect to our PubMed tutorials.
Use these databases to find scholarly research articles.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Full-text and peer reviewed articles in a variety of disciplines, including natural science, physical science, technology, & medicine.
Biological & Agricultural Index (EBSCO)
Access to the core literature of biology and agriculture mainly from peer-reviewed journals.
A unique resource covering environment issues in agriculture, education, law, health and technology. GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports.
Oxford eJournals (Oxford University Press)
Over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas including the life sciences, physical sciences and medicine.
PubMed (National Library of Medicine)
PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.
Sage Journals (Sage Publications)
More than 645 journals spanning variety of disciplines, including Science, Technology, and Medicine.
Springer Science journals
Over 100 peer-reviewed journals in the sciences
Click the icons below to access each collection.