This is the "Getting Started..." page of the "Links For When SCF Library Website is Down" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Links For When SCF Library Website is Down   Tags: can't, cannot connect, connect, down, library, library website down, not connecting, not working, website, work  

Alternate links to catalog and databases when the Library Website or portions of Library website is down.
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2011 URL: http://libguides.scf.edu/library_website_down Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis
Getting Started... Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database List A-Z 11/16/2011

Academic OneFile (Gale) Info Full text available
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Acceda Noticias (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Access Broadcast Transcripts (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Access Business News (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Access Military, Government and Defense (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Access US Newswires (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Access World News (NewsBank) Info Full text available
American Government (ABC CLIO) Info Full text available
American History in Video (Alexander Street Press) Info Full text available
Americas Newspapers (NewsBank) Info Full text available
Applied Science and Technology Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
ArchiveGrid (OCLC) Info Full text available
Art Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
ArticleFirst via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
ARTstor Info
Associates Program Source Plus (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Behavioral Science eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Biography in Context (Gale) Info Full text available
Biography Index (EBSCO) Info
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Biomedical and Life Sciences eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Book Review Digest Plus (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Books and Authors (Gale) Info Full text available
Business and Economics eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Business Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) Info Full text available
CAMIO (OCLC) Info Full text available
Chemistry and Materials Science eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
CINAHL Plus Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Clase and Periodica via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
Cochrane Library (Wiley) Info Full text available
Computer Database (Gale) Info Full text available
Computer Science eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Consumer Reports.org (EBSCO) Info Full text available
CQ Researcher Plus Archive (CQ Press) Info Full text available
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index (ProQuest) Info Full text available
DemographicsNow (Gale) Info Full text available
Digital Collection (ABC-CLIO) Info Full text available
Earth & Environmental Science eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
eBook Collection (EBSCO) Info Full text available
ebrary Info Full text available
Education Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Education Research Complete (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Educators Reference Complete (Gale) Info Full text available
Electronic Collections via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
Engineering eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
ERIC (EBSCO) Info Full text available
ERIC via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info Full text available
Essay & General Literature Index (EBSCO) Info
European Views of the Americas (EBSCO) Info
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale) Info Full text available
Fitne Nursing Info Full text available
Florida Newspapers (NewsBank) Info Full text available
FMG on Demand (Films Media Group) Info
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) Info Full text available
General BusinessFile ASAP (Gale) Info Full text available
General OneFile (Gale) Info Full text available
General Reference Center Gold (Gale) Info Full text available
General Science Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
GPO via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
Grangers World Poetry (Columbia University Press) Info Full text available
GreenFILE (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Grove Art Online (Oxford University Press) Info Full text available
Grove Music Online (Oxford University Press) Info Full text available
Health and Nursing (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Health and Wellness Resource Center (Gale) Info Full text available
Health Reference Center Academic (Gale) Info Full text available
Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO) Info Full text available
History Reference Center (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Hoovers Premium Info Full text available
Humanities Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Informe! Revistas en Espanol (Gale) Info Full text available
InfoTrac Junior Edition (Gale) Info Full text available
InfoTrac Kids Edition (Gale) Info Full text available
InfoTrac Professional Collection (Gale) Info Full text available
InfoTrac Student Edition (Gale) Info Full text available
Issues and Controversies (Facts on File) Info Full text available
JSTOR Info Full text available
Legal Periodicals & Books (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Library, Information Science & Technology with Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Lit Finder (Gale) Info Full text available
Literary Reference Center Plus (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Literature Criticism Online (Gale) Info Full text available New Resource
Literature Resources from Gale Info Full text available
MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCO) Info Full text available
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Mathematics and Statistics eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Medicine eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
MEDLINE via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Military and Government Collection (EBSCO) Info Full text available
New York Times (NewsBank) Info Full text available
New York Times - Historical (ProQuest) Info Full text available
Nursing and Allied Health Source (ProQuest) Info Full text available
Nursing Collection (Ovid) Info Full text available
Nursing Library (Rittenhouse) Info
Nursing Resource Center (Gale) Info Full text available
OAIster via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
OmniFile Full Text Mega Edition (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Opinion Archives Info Full text available
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale) Info Full text available
OverDrive Digital Media Library Info Full text available
Ovid Portal Info Full text available
Oxford English Dictionary (Oxford University Press) Info
Oxford Reference Online Premium (Oxford University Press) Info Full text available
PapersFirst via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
Physicians Desk Reference (PDR) (Micromedex) Info Full text available
Physics and Astronomy eJournal Collection (Springer) Info Full text available
Pop Culture Universe (ABC CLIO) Info Full text available
Primary Search (EBSCO) Info Full text available
ProceedingsFirst via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info Full text available
ProQuest All Subscribed Content Info
PsycArticles (EBSCO) Info Full text available
PUBMED (National Library of Medicine) Info Full text available
Readers Guide Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
RefWorks (ProQuest) Info Full text available
Regional Business News (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Science Complete (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Science in Context (Gale) Info Full text available
Small Business Resource Center (Gale) Info Full text available
Social Sciences Full Text (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Sources in U.S. History Online: Civil War (Gale) Info Full text available
Springer eBook Collection (Springer) Info Full text available New Resource
Springer eJournal Collection Info Full text available
Springer Link Info Full text available New Resource
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Info Full text available
Testing & Education Reference Center (Gale) Info Full text available
The Orange Grove Library Info Full text available
Theatre in Video (Alexander Street Press) Info
Thomson Healthcare Series Info Full text available
Virtual Reference Library (Gale) Info Full text available
EBSCOWeb Info Full text available
World Almanac via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info Full text available
World History (ABC-CLIO) Info
World Religion (ABC-CLIO) Info
WorldCat via FirstSearch (OCLC) Info
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip