Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
America's News (NewsBank) This link opens in a new window
Full text news from major national newspapers, local and regional titles as well as newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more.
Flipster Digital Magazines (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Flipster is a next-generation digital magazine solution that makes it easy for you to read your favorite magazines on your computer or mobile device.
Florida's Newspapers (NewsBank) This link opens in a new window
Search over 80 Florida newspapers in one search.
Florida Electronic Library This link opens in a new window
Access e-resources from the Florida Electronic Library
New York Times (Current: 1985-present) This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from the New York Times, from 1985 - current
Washington Post This link opens in a new window
Published in Washington, D.C., the Washington Post is among the most influential American newspapers together with The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal.
Business Collection (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Contains company profiles, investment information and industry reports.
Business Entrepreneurship (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Small business and entrepreneurship resource. Search by industry or business type, business topics and business plans.
Business Insights Essentials (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Contains financial reports, company comparisons, industry profiles, SWOT reports, market share and financial reports. Also includes, company histories.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Demographics Now (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Reliable statistics on demographics, consumer spending and markets. Good resource for persuasive speeches, argumentative essays and discussion posts requiring credible resource support. Primary source.
Regional Business News (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage for regional business news for more than 40 active U.S. and Canadian business publications. Full-text coverage dating back to 1990.
Sage Business Cases This link opens in a new window
SAGE Business Cases provides students and faculty with unlimited access to a digital collection of 1,800 global and authoritative cases. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Kick-start your research with access to relevant data from over 18,000 sources. Statista provides statistics, studies and customizable reports.