It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This film is available streaming through the SCF Library databases
A Midsummer Nights Dream(1999) Midsummer Night's Dream(1968)
These films are not available streaming through the SCF Library databases, but are available for checkout in DVD format on the Bradenton campus. SCF Library also has DVD players to check out if needed
MOST RECOMMENDED. Cross disciplinary coverage from Astronomy to Zoology. Scholarly journal articles, industry magazines and top newspapers. Text with screen reader and translator.
To open EBSCO databases, click on the "OpenAthens Login" link after you log in.
Bloom’s Literature contains critical essays on thousands of writers and works, synopses, essay topics, print and audio author interviews, as well as performance videos.
Search literary criticisms for the world's most written about works. Also includes some biographies and primary resources helpful for iiterature reseach. Research poetry, find poems, analyze short stories, find a short story, fiction, drama and theater works.
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on nearly 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Full text database of materials from reference works, eBooks, and literary journals. Includes plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, literary criticism, author biographies and more.
This premiere poetry on-line resource contains 250,000 full text poems and 450,000 citations, as well as poetry commentary, poets' biographies, and literary glossary terms.
An indispensable online resource covering the fundamentals of quality writing, from the mechanics of writing and grammar to style and research. Also provides a wealth of vocabulary-building reference dictionaries.
