A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Premiere collection of video content, containing 21 individual discipline collections totaling 20,000 titles of high-quality content.
New
This resource-rich reference and curriculum solution helps students understand the issues and perspectives that have shaped United States history.
New
Trial
International coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more. Excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students,
paralegals, and others involved with the law.
New
Features over 180 prestigious, highly cited, and authoritative journals published in collaboration with many of the world’s most influential scholarly and professional societies.
New
Online research management, writing and collaboration tool. Refworks is designed to help researchers easily gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.
New
This database includes interactive 3D models animations,quizzes and Human Anatomy Atlas, Muscle, Skeleton, Heart 7 Circulation and physiology animations.
New
An indispensable online resource covering the fundamentals of quality writing, from the mechanics of writing and grammar to style and research. Also provides a wealth of vocabulary-building reference dictionaries.
Loading...
title
Loading...