a
eBooks
- Rittenhouse eBook Reserve Library : ResearchHealth and Nursing research eBooks: Foundations of Clinical Research, Nursing Research: Reading, Using and Creating Evidence, Research Methods, and Research Success.
- EBSCO eBooks on Quantitative ResearcheBooks available 24/7: Methods Manner: Proving Casual Inference in Educational Research, MENC Handbook of Research Methodologies, Making History Count: A Primer in Quantitative Methods for Historians. and more.
- EBSCO eBooks on Qualitative ResearcheBooks on Qualitative methods available 24/7: Handbook of Qualitative Methods in Entreupreneurship, Interviewing As Qualitative Research : A Guide for Researchers in Education and the Social Sciences, Qualitative Methods in Public Health : A Field Guide for Applied Research, and more.
- EBSCO eBooks: SearcheBook search for "Research Method*". The * allows the search to cover method, methods and methodology. The " " around "Research Method" allows it to be searched as a phrase.
Journal Articles
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowMOST RECOMMENDED. Cross disciplinary coverage from Astronomy to Zoology. Scholarly journal articles, industry magazines and top newspapers. Text with screen reader and translator.
- Sage Journals This link opens in a new windowIncludes more than 645 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine. Also includes some current Nursing journals.
- CINAHL Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowScholarly Nursing journal articles. Select for evidence based practice and other specific search limiters to improve search results. BSC, NUR, HSA
- PsycArticles (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowFull-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Contains more than 100,000 articles from 59 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
- Google Scholar SCF Full Text This link opens in a new windowLook for
on the right side. For Full-text click on SCF Full Text. The far right column also often has full text sources from educational institutions and open access scholarly journals.
Search Both eBooks & Journals
- Springer Link This link opens in a new windowFull text access to academic journals and eBooks in a variety of disciplines, including mathematics, economics, ecology, religion, history and more.