Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BAS: Supervision & Management - ECP 3009
Library resources for ECP 3930: Economic Problems & Policy - Prof. DiMartino
Business Collection (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Contains company profiles, investment information and industry reports.
Business Entrepreneurship (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Small business and entrepreneurship resource. Search by industry or business type, business topics and business plans.
Business Insights Essentials (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Contains financial reports, company comparisons, industry profiles, SWOT reports, market share and financial reports. Also includes, company histories.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Sage Business Cases This link opens in a new window
SAGE Business Cases provides students and faculty with unlimited access to a digital collection of 1,800 global and authoritative cases. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing.
Springer eJournals & eBooks
Click below to search for journal articles and eBook chapters
Search for eBooks. Browse by category under "Business & Economics"
Click the link below to search for eBooks. Select "Browse Subjects" and choose "Economics."
eBook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Find relevant eBooks on a wide range of academic disciplines. Read online, search within the eBook, highlight, take notes and bookmark pages. Download eBooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device.