Sign in to SCF Resources is your G#. The PIN is the last four digits.
Health and Nursing (EBSCO) - Includes Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, PsycARTICLES, MEDLINE with Full Text,CINAHL Plus Full Text (EBSCO). Comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for more than 750 journals - many of which cannot be found anywhere else. It allows you to not only select "full text" and "peer reviewed" - but it also allows you to limit your search by Clinical Queries, Research, Evidence-based practice and other professional concepts including age and gender.
Health Reference Center Academic ( GALE) - Includes journals plus Gale's well-regarded medical reference encyclopedia series. Be careful, an encyclopedia entry is not an article. You can limit your searches to "documents with full text" and "peer-reviewed publications." Make sure you choose a search result that is from a journal. This database uses a tab system. If you click on Academic Journals, it will eliminate the encyclopedia entries from your search result list.
Nursing & Allied Health Source (Proquest) - This database provides full text journals, evidence based resources, and dissertations to support the study of the many aspects of nursing or the allied health professions, including physical therapy, radiography, dietetics, dental hygiene, and the clinical laboratory sciences. Go to Avanced Search to select for Full Text, Scholarly Reviewd and Evidence-Bases Resources.
Nursing Collection (Ovid) (OVID) - Over 1,300 premium, peer–reviewed journals, and more than 4,500 ebooks in nursing & health professions.
The Cochrane Library (Wiley) - A collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration.
Springer Medical Collection - Search under "Medicine" for journal articles and ebooks.