Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AS: Business Administration & Management
Library resources for the AS Business Administration & Management program.
America's News (NewsBank)
The complete electronic editions of more than 600 U.S. newspapers.
Business Insights Essentials (Gale)
Contains financial reports, company comparisons, industry profiles, SWOT reports, market share and financial reports. Also includes, company histories.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
Demographics Now (Gale)
Up-to-date resources on demographics and extensive market level information.
Business Entrepreneurship (Gale)
Covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business.
Sage Business Cases
SAGE Business Cases provides students and faculty with unlimited access to a digital collection of 1,800 global and authoritative cases. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing.
Full text access to over 100 journals in business and economics.
Useful Websites - Business Resources
Managed by the Small Business Administration (SBA). “The Official Business Link to the U.S. Government”.
Working Knowledge (Harvard Business School)
Includes a number of business topic sections including Leadership and Management. Articles for practitioners are highlighted; working papers and podcasts are available.
Knowledge @ Wharton
The online business journal of the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania.
Nonprofit institution conducting research and analysis in the areas of health, education, national security, international affairs, law and business, the environment, and more.
Streaming Video - Business & Economics collection
Click on the icon to search the Business & Economics collection