Databases
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
MOST RECOMMENDED. Cross disciplinary coverage from Astronomy to Zoology. Scholarly journal articles, industry magazines and top newspapers. Text with screen reader and translator.
To open EBSCO databases, click on the "OpenAthens Login" link after you log in.
- Art Online (Oxford) This link opens in a new window
Covers the entries from Grove Art Online, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, & The Oxford Companion to Western Art.
- Computer Science (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.--From Publisher
-
eBook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Find relevant eBooks on a wide range of academic disciplines. Read online, search within the eBook, highlight, take notes and bookmark pages. Download eBooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device.
- Films on Demand (Infobase) This link opens in a new window
Documentaries and videos on many topics. Create clips and playlists.
- Humanities Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Rich database covering religions, art, architecture, journalism, literature, dance, history, literature, drama and comparative studies.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Archive of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Over 700 titles available.
- Flipster Digital Magazines (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Access Digital Photography magazine online!
- Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Includes more than 645 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine. Also includes some current Nursing journals.