Skip to main content
The SCF Libraries are OPEN ONLINE
and providing as many of our services as possible to ensure continuing support for our students and faculty.
The SCF Library buildings will reopen with full hours and services Monday, August 17th
. For more information, see our
Covid-19 Library Guide
Need help? Have suggestions?
Let us know!
Hours & Locations
Library Staff (All)
Reserve a Room
State College of Florida, Sarasota-Manatee
MAN 3240: Applied Organizational Behavior
MAN 3240 - Home
Search this Guide
MAN 3240: Applied Organizational Behavior: MAN 3240 - Home
Library resources for MAN 3240 - Applied Organizational Behavior
MAN 3240 - Home
Man 3240 - Applied Organizational Behavior
Access World News (NewsBank)
U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources. Includes print & online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
Business Entrepreneurship (Gale)
Covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business.
Back issues of core journals. Over 300 titles in business, economics, finance, management, marketing, and statistics
Sage Business Cases
SAGE Business Cases provides students and faculty with unlimited access to a digital collection of 1,800 global and authoritative cases. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing.
Articles and eBooks. Search under Business and Economics
American Management Association
Corporate training and consulting group that provides educational and management development services to businesses, government agencies and individuals.
Managed by the Small Business Administration (SBA). “The Official Business Link to the U.S. Government”.
Nonprofit institution conducting research and analysis in the areas of health, education, national security, international affairs, law and business, the environment, and more.
Working Knowledge (Harvard Business School)
Includes a number of business topic sections including Leadership and Management. Articles for practitioners are highlighted; working papers and podcasts are available.
Video Collection: Management
Click icon below to access videos.
Aug 27, 2020 1:47 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.