MAN 3240 - Home - MAN 3240: Applied Organizational Behavior - SCF Libraries at State College of Florida, Sarasota-Manatee

Recommended Databases

America's News (NewsBank) This link opens in a new window
U.S. news content from local, regional, and national sources. Includes print & online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
Business Entrepreneurship (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Covers all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Back issues of core journals. Over 300 titles in business, economics, finance, management, marketing, and statistics
Sage Business Cases This link opens in a new window
SAGE Business Cases provides students and faculty with unlimited access to a digital collection of 1,800 global and authoritative cases. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing.
Springer Link This link opens in a new window
Articles and eBooks. Search under Business and Economics

American Management Association
Corporate training and consulting group that provides educational and management development services to businesses, government agencies and individuals.
SBA.gov
Managed by the Small Business Administration (SBA). “The Official Business Link to the U.S. Government”.
Rand Corporation
Nonprofit institution conducting research and analysis in the areas of health, education, national security, international affairs, law and business, the environment, and more.
Working Knowledge (Harvard Business School)
Includes a number of business topic sections including Leadership and Management. Articles for practitioners are highlighted; working papers and podcasts are available.

Click icon below to access videos.